History of the Rotary Club of Princeton

(Coming soon…)

Our Paul Harris Fellows

What is a Paul Harris Fellows?

Lawrence Pace*Curry BlankJerry BeasleyCasey Martin
Dick CopelandJohn McCabe*Bill ArmstrongWayne Griffith
Emory Reasor*Ira Southern*John PerryGreg Pruett
Joe Marsh*William L. Sheppard*Charles W. PaceRoger Topping
Jack Anderson*Earl Muse*Bob SchumacherKeith Circle
Jim Thompson*Broughton Johnston*Herb McClaughertyWayne Griffith
Ed HortonC. N. ComeroseFrederick H. Krout*Rick Allen
Tommy Seaver*John JohnsonVictor L. Allen, Jr.Linda Cox
Grady Carper*Ernest Lilly*Jack BrownLee Ross
Gay Auvil*H. P. Hunnicutt*Robert FarleyArnold Lively
Carl Carper*Jack StaffordRick LowryCarol McClaugherty
Pat Twohig*Clarence Noble*Steve DaltonGreg Quick
Cam HunterJim MillerDoug Freeman*Candy Stanley
Odell Huffman*Dewey W. RussellBill WhittakerJeff Disibbio
Richard D. AllenJohn C. AndersonWilliam H. ArmstrongKevin N. Cole
Kevin R. ComptonJ Richard CopelandClifford F. DavidsonStacey Hicks
Edward V HortinKimberly HowertonDavid KirkMarshall Mann
Robert C. MartinJames L MillerClarence R NobleLily Powell
Emory J ReaserGeorge W Seaver, IIIReagan SouthersJessica F. Stephens
Craig F. StoutJames W ThompsonTammie TolerGina D Boggess
Tammie K. LucasJane Blanton StoutHeather Poff 


Princeton Rotary Club 1924-2018

W.S. Dangerfield1924-25C.H. Phipps1925-26
Lowery G. Bowling1926-27George H. Brown1927-28
W.H. Roberts1928-29W.D. Shuff1929-30
H.E. DeJamette1930-31A.R. Kyle1931-32
J.H. McGlothin1932-33A.E. McGuire1933-34
R.F. Lucas1934-35H.B. Pearis1935-36
E.K. Ketron1936-37J.I. Markell1937-38
Frank McKenzie1938-39L. Fred Snead1939-40
Earnest D. Lilly1940-41C.E. Jones1941-42
W.R. Smith Jr.1942-43Ben W. Bird1943-44
John C. Fox1944-45Dewey J. Bailey1945-46
J.E. McMullen1946-47David Kirby1947-48
L.J. Pace1948-49John A. Womeldorph1949-50
J.C. Anderson1950-51Scott Lilly1951-52
E.W. Anderson1952-53W. Grady Carper1953-54
H.M. Strong Jr.1954-55V.H. Stewart1955-56
C.H. Gadd1956-57Carl Carper1957-58
G. Wright Tompson1958-59Odell Huffman1959-60
Therin Rogers1960-61H.M. Strong Sr.1961-62
J. Richard Copeland1962-63Harry Thompson1963-64
John McCabe1964-65Stan Belcher1965-66
E.J. Reaser1966-67Robert E. Holroyd1967-68
G.T. Lowe1968-69Yandell Page1969-70
Broughton Johnston1970-71Cameron Hunter1971-72
Edwin L. Lucas1972-73Joseph F. Marsh1973-74
James W. Thompson1974-75Gilbert P. Dempsey1975-76
Ira Southern1976-77Charles Pace1977-78
Bill Sheppard1978-79Edward Horton1979-80
Don Brohard1980-81Rick Rotenbery1981-82
Jim Harrison1982-83Curry W. Blank1983-84
Jim Miller1984-85Herb McClaugherty1985-86
John Perry1986-87Jack Brown1987-88
Jack Stafford1988-89Earl Goodwin1989-90
John Johnson1990-91Dewey W. Russell1991-92
Bob Schumacher1992-93William H. Armstrong1993-94
Nabeel H. Hamden1994-95Frederick H. Krout1995-96
Rick Lowry1996-97Robert Farley1997-98
Casey Martin1998-99Steve Dalton1999-00
Victor L. Allen Jr.2000-01John P. Stafford2001-02
John W. Groseclose Jr.2002-03Lee Ross2003-04
Lee Ross2003-04Rick Allen2004-05
Dewey W. Russel2005-06Greg Pruett2006-07
Roger Topping2007-08Mori Williams2008-09
Bill Whittaker2009-10Tammie Toler2010-11
Jeff Disibbio2011-12David Kirk2012-13
Kevin Cole2013-14David Shumate2014-15
Heather Poff2015-16Carol McClaugherty2016-17
Tammie Lucas2017-18Roger Topping2018-19

Rotary Attendance

Rotarians strive for 100% attendance. A member may make-up attendance at any other club within 14 days before or after the meeting missed.

Rotary District No.7550 Club Meeting Days

Monday Noon Charleston, Huntington, Lewisberg, Marlinton
Tuesday Morning Summersville
Tuesday Noon Beckley, Bluefield, Oak Hill, Putnam County, South Charleston, Williamson
Tuesday Evening Kimball, Western Greenbrier
Wednesday Morning Charleston Vandalia
Wednseday Noon Barbousville, Logan
Thursday Noon Madison, Milton, St. Albans, White Sulphur Springs, Whitesville
Thursday Evening Fayetteville, Matewan, Peterstown
Friday Noon Ceredo-Kenova, Hinton, Princeton

Contact Information

Craig Stout, President: email
or call (304) 320-4866
Lisa Clark, Vice President: email
Cucumber & Company, Webmaster: email
or call (304) 250-0123

Rotary Club of Princeton

Club No. 5725 • District No. 7550
Chartered April 10, 1924
Jim Ferguson, District Governor

Meeting Time

Meets Fridays • 12: 00 Noon
Chuck Mathena Center
2 Stafford Commons
Princeton, WV 24740