Officers & Committees

2018 – 2019

Craig Stout President
Brian May Vice President
Kim Howerton Treasurer
Tammy Radford Secretary
Committee Chairmen
Eli Testerman Sgt. at Arms
Rick Allen Community Service
Jeff Disibbio Foundation Chairman
Gina Boggess New Generation
Godfrey Ngure International Service
 Candy Stanley Scholarships
 Candy Stanley Vocational Service
Heather Poff Bulletin
Jane Stout Club Membership Chair
Tammie Lucas Public Relations Chair
Roger Topping Past President
President’s Council
All Past Presidents, Club Officers, and Board of Directors
Board of Directors


Randy Brown
Lisa Clark
Adam Wolfe


Marshall Man
Kevin Worley
Jeff Disibbio


Leslie Hopkins
Angelique Edwards
Raeann Osborne

Contact Information

Craig Stout, President: email
or call (304) 320-4866
Lisa Clark, Vice President: email
Cucumber & Company, Webmaster: email
or call (304) 250-0123

Rotary Club of Princeton

Club No. 5725 • District No. 7550
Chartered April 10, 1924
Jim Ferguson, District Governor

Meeting Time

Meets Fridays • 12: 00 Noon
Chuck Mathena Center
2 Stafford Commons
Princeton, WV 24740